Staff

STAFF LIST 2018-19

School Trustee

Ms. Shuttleworth

shuttlewortm@hdsb.ca‚Äč

Superintendent of Education

Mr. Pennyfather

pennyfatherj@hdsb.ca

Principal

Mr. Kaiser

kaisera@hdsb.ca

Head Secretary

Ms. McCammon

mccammonn@hdsb.ca

Secretary

Ms. Griffiths

griffithsju@hdsb.ca

Head Custodian

Ms. Magalhaes

magalhaesa@hdsb.ca

Custodian

Mr. Phillips

phillipsg@hdsb.ca

FDK- Blue Room

Ms. Osborne

(Mr. Chabot)

osbornec@hdsb.ca

FDK- Blue Room

Ms. Mooers

mooersc@hdsb.ca

FDK- Yellow Room

Ms. Vickers

vickerst@hdsb.ca

FDK- Yellow Room

Ms. Sood-Nauth

soodnauthm@hdsb.ca

Gr. 1-1

Ms. Day-Novo

daynovoc@hdsb.ca

Gr. 12-1

Ms. Kukalis

kukalisl@hdsb.ca

Gr. 2-1

Ms. Watters

wattersk@hdsb.ca

Gr. 2-1

Ms. Chisholm

chisholmd@hdsb.ca

Gr. 3-1

ruzics@hdsb.ca

Gr. 3-1

Ms. Mitchell

mitchellsa@hdsb.ca

Gr. 34-1

Ms. VanDenBreemen

vandenbreemc@hdsb.ca

Gr. 45-1

robertsonje@hdsb.ca

Gr. 5-1

livelyj@hdsb.ca

Music

Ms. Boyd

boyda@hdsb.ca

French

Mme Harber

harberl@hdsb.ca

ELL/ESL

Ms. Williams

williamse@hdsb.ca

Special Education

Ms. Eaton

eatond@hdsb.ca

Educational Assistant

Ms. Roch

rochs@hdsb.ca

Educational Assistant

Ms. Kalathil

kalathilm@hdsb.ca

Educational Assistant

Ms. Attard

attarda@hdsb.ca

Educational Assistant

Ms. Waddell

waddellka@hdsb.ca

Educational Assistant

Ms. Walker

walkerc@hdsb.ca

Educational Assistant

Ms. Bardati

bardatit@hdsb.ca

Psych-Ed Consultant

Mr. Ghemraoui

ghemraouia@hdsb.ca

Speech Pathologist

Ms. Rodier Twigg

rodiertwigc@hdsb.ca

Teacher Librarian

Ms. Ruzic


Library Technician

Ms. Mills

millsb@hdsb.ca